Construction Agents

 

 Country

 Company

 Contact Person

 Phone  E-Mail

 Austria

 

 Donauchem GmbH
 Lisztstraße 4
 AT-1030 Wien
 Austria

 Mrs. Ines Mehlhorn

 

 + 43 664 834 35 98

 

 ines.mehlhorn@donauchem.com

 

 www.donauchem.at

 Baltic States

 OQEMA
 Europos Pr. 50
 LT-46366 Kaunas
 Lithuania

 Mr. Marius Mickevicius

 + 370 37 308 408

 marius.mickevicius@oqema.lt

 

 

 www.oqema.lt

 Bosnia,
 Herzegowina,
 Serbia,
 Montenegro,
 Mecedonia

 Cobond d.o.o.
 
Ljubicki kej C/24
 XS-32000 Cacak
 Serbia

 Mrs. Miljanka Otasevic
 Mr. Ivan Otasevic

 + 381 32 227 515

 cobond@sezampro.rs

 

 

 Bulgaria,
 Romania,
 Russia*,
 Kazakhstan*
 
 *only liquid products

 Petrex Ltd.
 Hipodruma, Bulair Str., bl. 111
 Ent.B, fl.7, ap.54
 BG-1612 Sofia
 Bulgaria

 Mr. Simeon Petrov
 Mr. Yavor Dimitrov

 + 359 888 20 3197
 + 359 887 03 5543

 spetrov@petrex.bg
 ydimitrov@petrex.bg

 

 

 

 www.petrex.bg

 

 Canary Islands

 YaYa Materiales, S.L.U.
 Cno. de La Era, 16
 E-38750 El Paso
 San Miguel de La Palma (TF)
 Canary Islands
 Spain

 Mr. Neil Spindler

 + 34 922 485 450

 info@yaya.es

 

 

 

 

 www.yaya.es

 

 Chile

 Ingenieria y Comercial
 Inge-Wag Ltda.
 Av. Los Leones 2255 of. 404  
 RCH-ZIP C. 7511069
 Providencia Santiago
 Chile 

 Mr. Carlos Wagner

 + 56 2 2049996

 ingewag@entelchile.net

 Croatia
 Slovenia

 Ti KEM d.o.o.
 Zamenhofova 1
 HR- 10000 Zagreb
 Croatia

 Mr. Filip Kustec

 + 385 1 482 2001

 filip.kustec@tikem.hr

 

 

 www.tikem.hr

 

 Finland




 Russia*, Kazakhstan*





 Ukraine, Belarus*,
 Moldavia*

 *only powder products            

 Bang & Bonsomer Group
 Itälahdenkatu 18a P.O. Box 93
 FIN-00211 Helsinki
 Finland

 OOO Bang & Bonsomer
 5-ya Ulitsa Yamskogo Polya, 5,
 building 1
 RU-125124 Moscow
 Russia

 PJC "Bang & Bonsomer"
 Construction & Ceramics
 5, Antonova Str., block B, 6th floor
 UA-03186 Kiev
 Ukraine

 Mr. Eero Kangaslahti




 Mr. Konstantin Vaganov





 Mr. Konstantin Solovey

 + 358 9 6810 8275




 + 7 495 2584020





 + 380 44 492 79 91

 eero.kangaslahti@bangbonsomer.fi




 konstantin.vaganov@bangbonsomer.com





 konstantin.solovey@bangbonsomer.com

 

 

 www.bangbonsomer.com

 

 France

 Speciatec SAS
 10 Place Charles Béraudier
 F-69428 Lyon Cedex 03
 France
 

 Mrs. Valerie Palier

 + 33 478 95 50 00

 info@speciatec.com

 

 

 fr.speciatec.com

 Greece

 S.B. Piperas E.E.
 7, Leontiou Str. 7
 GR-117 45 Athens
 Greece

 Mr. Basilis Piperas
 Mr. Spyros Piperas
 Mrs. Carola Constantinidou

 + 30 210 922 0947

 basilis@piperas.gr
 spyros@piperas.gr
 hconstantinidou@piperas.gr

 

 

 www.piperas.gr

 

 Hungary
 Czechia

 Ti KEM Hungary Kft.
 Vadkortefa U 1/B.2/11
 H-2536 Nyergesujfalu
 Hungary

 Mrs. Diana Gertner

 + 36 33 445 806

 info@tikemhungary.hu

 

 www.tikemhungary.hu

 India

 Krishna Enterprise
 
27, Latif House
 250 Sant Tukaram Road
 Masjid Bunder (E)
 IND-400009 Mumbai
 /Maharashtra/India

 Mr. Gaurang Goradia

 + 91 98 1903 6601

 gaurang@krishnaenterprise.org

 

 

 

 

 www.krishnaenterprise.org

 

 Israel

 

 Myko Engineering
 Bell House Ind. Zone
 20 Hatas St.
 IL-44100 Kfar Saba
 Israel

 Mr. Zeev Lavie
 Mr. Guy Boksar
 Mrs. Neta Kedmi

 

 + 972 9766 83334

 zeev@myko.co.il
 guy@myko.co.il
 netamyko@netvision.net.il

 

 www.myko.co.il

 

 Italy

 Pagliara Prodotti Chimici
 Via Don Comotti, 7
 I-24050 Lurano (BG)
 Italy

 Mr. Enrico Consonni

 + 39 035 800050

 enrico.consonni@pagliara.it

 

 www.pagliara.it

 Belgium
 Luxembourg
 Netherlands

 

 Euro-Chemicals BV
 Postbus 74
 NL-7570 AB Oldenzaal
 The Netherlands

 Mr. Rick Nijhuis

 + 31 541 744030

 r.nijhuis@euro-chemicals.com

 

 www.euro-chemicals.com

 Norway

 Permakem AS
 Haralds vei 12
 N-1470 Lorenskog
 Norway

 Mr. Arnfinn Braathen

 + 47 67979600

 office@permakem.no

 

 www.permakem.no

 Poland

 Donauchem Poland Sp. z.o.o.
 
Ul. Topolowa 15
 PL-62-090 Rokietnica
 Poland 

 Mr. Jan Urbas

 + 48 6913 62 544

 j.urbas@donauchem.pl

 

 

 www.donauchem.pl

 

 Portugal

 AGAMI
 Sociedade de Representações, Lda.
 Rua de Raimundo
 Durães Magalhães, nº 379
 Zona Industrial Maia 1
 Sector I, Lote 14
 Gemunde
 4475-189 Maia

 Mr. Benjamim Gomes
 Mr. Pedro Fernandes

 + 351 229 479 521
 + 351 229 479 524

 benjamim.gomes@agami.pt
 pedro.fernandes@agami.pt

 

 

 

 

 

 www.agami.pt

 

 Slovakia

 

 Donauchem s.r.o.
 Trnavska cesta 82/A
 SK-821 02 Bratislava
 Slovaki

 Mr. Jozef Vereš

 + 421 2 4910 4071

 


 veres@donauchem.sk

 

 

 www.donauchem.sk

 

 Spain

 Ravago Chemicals Spain S.A.
 C. Venezuela, 103
 ES-08019 Barcelona
 Spain

 Mr. Agustin Benedicto

 

 + 34 934 766 683

 

 abenedicto@cyjsa.com

 

 www.cyigroup.com
 

 Sweden
 Denmark

 Vendico Chemicals AB
 
PO Box 19006
 200 73 Malmö
 Sweden

 

 + 46 4098 8500

 info@vendico.se

 

 www.vendico.se

 Switzerland

 IMPAG AG 
 Räffelstraße 12
 CH-8045 Zürich
 Switzerland 

 Mr. Fabian Hayoz

  + 41 43 499 2500

 fabian.hayoz@impag.ch

 

 www.impag.ch

 

 Turkey

 Hansa Kimya
 Sanayi ve Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti
 Habibler mah. A1 Cad. No: 24
 Goziosmanpasa / Istanbul
 Turkey

 Mr. Özay Acar

 + 90 212 595 45 70

 ozay@hansakimya.com.tr

 

 

 

 www.hansakimya.com.tr

 

 United Kingdom,
 Ireland                  

 Lawrence Industries
 P.O. Box 3000
 Tamworth
 Staffordshire GB-B79 7XJ
 Great Britain

 Dr. Klaus Ströhle

 + 44 1827 314 151
                             

 sales@l-i.co.uk   

 

 

 www.l-i.co.uk

 USA

 PL Enterprises
 26582 Shane Drive
 Lake Forest, CA 92630

 USA

 Mr. Randy Kirchner

 + 1 714 613 1700

 info@plenterprises.us

 

 

 www.plenterprises.us